What does "training guidance" mean?

Training management and guidance is optimization, documentation, and planning of physical training by application of performance diagnostics

Who benefits from training management?

Optimizing intensity to improve effectiveness and to avoid overuse is a central challenge in physical training. On the one side, overload by too intensive strain has to be prevented – on the other side, time for training should not be wasted by too low exerise intensities.

200 minus age? A valid prediction rule?

Herzfrequenz an der IAS

Rules of thumb or simple calculations are not reliable as reference for training management purposes: Heart rate at a standardized exericse intensity shows huge inter-individual spreading. For example, heart rate at the anaerobic threshold for about 1.500 thirty year-old subjects is shown at the graph on the left. If these people would use the rule of thumb "200 minus age" to control their training intensity, deviations of up to 50 bpm would be evident!

How can I determine the best individual exercise intensity?

Ergonizer software has a focus on the automated generation and interpretation of lactate-to-performance curves. These measurements are the most reliable, cost-effective and applicable method to generate exact exercise intensity recommendations for training in endurance related type of sports. Furthermore, our totally new critical-power-based prediction algorithms have the power to differentiate training recommendations in the time domain from 20 seconds up to several hours.

Lactate-to-performance curves

Mathematisch exakte Interpolationen

The lower the blood lactate concentration with higher power output, the higher is the individual cardio-pulmonary fitness and endurance capacity in that subject. Hence, anaerobic threshold from blood lactate measurements is widely accepted as reference for fitness and exercise intensity recommendations in training. Ergonizer not only calculates „anaerobic threshold“ in a very stable and reliable way, it also generates a bunch of predictive and analytic informations about performance and health of the test subjects for many types of exercise.





Switch language

english | deutsch | français


Experience Ergonizer for yourself.

Ergonizer
30-day Trial

Free Download
Our trial version is time limited to 30 days and restricted to a single test subject.

Lactate based performance diagnostics without lactate?

Also without drawing blood samples for the lactate analysis, reports about physical fitness and training recommendations are possible with Ergonizer. This is provided by our multifactorial prediction modelling, algorithms that are based on tenthousands of prior real measurements. Test the feature in our trial version!

Without lactate

Laufband

Was ist "Trainingssteuerung"?

Trainingssteuerung ist die Anwendung von Leistungsdiagnostik zur Optimierung, Dokumentation und Planung eines sportlichen Training

Warum Trainingssteuerung?

Für jedes sportliche Training stellt sich die Frage nach der optimalen Belastungsintensität: Einerseits soll eine Überbeanspruchung durch zu hartes Training vermieden werden – investierte Trainingszeit soll jedoch auch nicht durch eine zu geringe Trainingsintensität vergeudet werden.

200 minus Lebensalter?

Herzfrequenz an der IAS

Faustformeln oder einfache Rechenverfahren sind als Grundlage von Trainingsintensitätsempfehlungen sehr unzuverlässig: Die Herzfrequenz ist bei identischer Belastungsintensität individuell extrem unterschiedlich. Links ist die Herzfrequenz an der Anaeroben Schwelle bei einer Gruppe von etwa 1.500 Probanden im Alter von etwa 30 Jahren dargestellt. Bei Verwendung der Faustformel "200 minus Lebensalter" zur Feststellung der Trainingsherzfrequenz würden sich im Einzelfall Abweichungen von bis zu 50 Schlägen/min Herzfrequenz ergeben!

So ermitteln Sie die optimale Trainingsintensität

Schwerpunkt von Ergonizer ist die automatisierte Darstellung und Interpretation so genannter Laktatleistungskurven. Die Blutlaktatkonzentration - gemessen aus kleinsten Blutproben aus dem Ohrläppchen - ist die am höchsten reliable, kosteneffektivste und praktisch anwendbare Methode, um exakte Empfehlungen für Trainingsintensitätsempfehlungen für die meisten Arten von ausdauerorientiertem Training zu generieren. Darüber ermöglicht unsere absolut neuartige Crital-Power-Vorhersage Trainingsempfehlungen im Zeitbereich zwischen 20 Sekunden bis zu mehreren Stunden.

Laktatleistungskurven

Mathematisch exakte Interpolationen

Je geringer die Laktatkonzentration bei umso höherer Leistung ausfällt, desto höher ist die individuelle Leisungsfähigkeit. Als Referenzpunkt für Leistungsfähigkeit und Trainingsempfehlungen im Ausdauertraining ist das Konzept der „Anaeroben Schwelle“ weit verbreitet. Ergonizer berechnet neben dieser „Anaeroben Schwelle“ jedoch auch diverse Prognose- und Referenzdaten für unterschiedlichste Belastungsformen.


Sprache wechseln

english | deutsch | français


Kostenlose Testversion

Ergonizer
Demo Software

36.2 MB
Die Testversion ist gratis, läuft jedoch mit Zeitbegrenzung

Laktatleistungsdiagnostik auch ohne Laktat?

Auch ohne Laktatmessung sind Ihre Belastungstestdaten mit Ergonizer bereits schlüssig auswertbar. Dies gelingt durch multifaktorielle Prognosemodelle, die auf zehntausenden Referenzunter-suchungen basieren.

Ohne Laktat

Laufband

IGeL

Leistungsdiagnostik und Fitness-Checks sind typische individuelle Gesundheitsleistungen (IGeL), wie sie von Ärzten angeboten werden können. Nach der GOÄ (Ärztliche Gebührenordnung) kostet eine Laktatdiagnostik z.B. etwa 110 Euro.